Silver Snakes – Saboteur

SaboteurFollowing the success their sophomore record, Year of the Snake, Los Angeles’ Silver Snakes forges down a darker path with radical turns on their forthcoming record Saboteur. The band, comprised of Alex Estrada (vocals), Mike Trujillo (bass), Jeremiah Bignell (guitar) and Garrett Harney (drums), continues their evolution of sound by incorporating influences of ‘90’s industrial and elements of doom metal into their post-hardcore sound. The result is cathartic and innovative. Heavy, stabbing riffs crescendo into massive walls of guitars that give way to atmospheric and at times ethereal moments of calm that relay underlying messages of sabotage and deception. Get it on vinyl from MerchNow

  • 1. Electricity
  • 2. Glass
  • 3. Raindance
  • 4. Devotion
  • 5. Fire Cloud
  • 6. Red Wolf
  • 7. Charmer
  • 8. La Dominadora
  • 9. Dresden
  • 10. The Loss